Filming

Katie, Shauimg_1157n and I have been going out and filming for our final 2 minutes opening scene. We have been following our shooting script and we are img_1159filming in direct locations that we spoke about in previous blog posts. I was the camera man and director throughout this process, Shaun Edited the movie and Katie designed all the costumes and was the make up designer. We filmed in two different slots, we filmed on a Sunday for the first scene and then filmed the last two scenes on the following Wednesday. Everything was filmed on my Iphone 7 and we used a tripod to keep the shots nice img_1356and still. We also booked out a smokeimg_1358 machine and two LED lights to give us good lighting and a nice film noir mood. Our actors were exceptionally good and managed to work with the times we were free. Here are some pictures of me and my team on set during the filming process.

Author: matthewsmediaworld

Hello... Im 17 years old and I'm a media student

Leave a comment